fbpx
en English
iOutdoor Reviews2018-05-16T08:28:12+00:00

iOutdoor Reviews Overall rating: ★★★★★ 4.9 based on 222 reviews
5 1

iOutdoor reviews represent our customers and the passionate they have for iOutdoor.com and the partners. It all stems from being in love with the Outdoors, your passion could be fishing, hunting or swimming with dolphins, we provide high quality tours with reviews for you to easily choose. Finding the very best tour or fishing charter is hard to do, we know that. One of the best ways to separate the good from the not so good is by searching through iOutdoor reviews. While some do not have written reviews, we bring to you real-life, real time reviews from our customers on real life tours. While we have just started (2016) using this new technology on our website we have more than almost 10 years of reviews we can share on our old written system. So as you navigate our website you will read many posted over the years. But these below are new and interactive…good or bad there here for you to check and read for yourself.

So as described below, you can read our service iOutdoor Reviews from customer trips, but you can also read fishing guide reviews below. Yes, that’s right you can read reviews or post a review on each fishing guide and charter…this is surely going to take the guessing out of hiring your next fishing guide. Read the most current charter reviews and view real customer ratings from the fishing charter experience. We’ve always said, we have hired and identified the best fishing guides period, and now through customer reviews and captain experience. We bring it to you…you be the judge!

“If you would like to share iOutdoor Reviews good or bad, please visit the actual posted city and tour that you would like to review. If not you can post on the City location Page of the destination you visited. At the bottom of each page find a box labeled “CLICK HERE TO WRITE A REVIEW” this is what you click to leave the review.

iOutdoor Reviews

Amazing Experience

New Smyrna
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Wow" what a amazing trip! Captain Brad put us on the fish! Me and my wife only had time for the four hour trip and knowing this Captain Brad didn't mess around. As we made our first stop Captain Brad evaluated the tide and said you know what we can come back here if needed, lets move to this other location. Within five minutes of our lines being in the water the "Bite" was on. Me and my wife landed seven 40" plus Redfish. It's days later and I can still see the smile on my wife's face. Thanks for the memories Captain Brad! We are definitely looking forward to going out with You and iOutdoor Fishing Adventures again.Philip & PamSan Antonio, Texas

Beginners Luck

Gainesville
★★★★★
5 5 1
Not sure if it was beginner's luck or our spectacular guide, but the final result made the trip delightful. Four bass at 6 to 7 pounds, one gar, one mudfish and a trophy 10.25 pound large mouth bass. Thank you Captain Walker.

Fishing with my daughter.

Kissimmee
★★★★★
5 5 1
This was a great trip. Capt. Brent was a fantastic guide. We caught right away. My 8 year old daughter loved it. Put almost 30 fish in the boat.

Expect more

clewiston
★★★☆☆
3 5 1
Expecting more quality fishing, the fishing was tough. Captain's gear what was provided. You pay allot of money when you hire a guide to take you fishing, wish I had caught more fish.

Great Trip

Palm Beach
★★★★★
5 5 1
Our group trip was excellent! You get concerned initially because the size of the boat doesn't look like it will accommodate 4 people, but it did. Our Captain was very good with communication the night before and the day of. He made sure we were all comfortable and knew what we were doing. He was intentional about everyone catching fish and we all did. He also gave us a tour around the water showing us million dollar homes. I would do this again!!!

Great Guide, Great Fishing

Palm Beach
★★★★★
5 5 1
Check one off the bucket list. Peacock Bass are one of the prettiest freshwater fish out there, plus they give an awesome battle once hooked. Capt. Mike Groshon me us on time, early in fact, and took three of us out on this fishing trip. He is quite familiar with the lake, and brought us to inland canals, perfect Peacock Bass habitat, where we fished for these amazing creatures. We also saw Iguanas on land, various birds and a gator. No surprise there. Capt. Mike is the most personable guide I've ever had, and kept up with the three of us with bait, un-hooking fish, and setting up the perfect camera angles for these beauties. If you ever get a chance to fish in Southern Florida, near Deerfield Beach for Peacock Bass, Captain Mike is the guide to call. We chose the four hour afternoon fishing, since our schedules did not align in the morning, so it was hot and beautiful. Water was provided, but you must bring your own snacks. There is NO bathroom on the boat, so be prepared. At the end of the day, we had a bunch of great pictures and some lasting stories to tell. C'mon, check one off the list and catch a Peacock Bass or two.

Bass fishing

clewiston
★★★★★
5 5 1
Dave was a fantastic guide and excellent fisherman. We had a great trip and will be definitely be back to go out again.

Captain Brett

Ft Lauderdale
★★★★★
5 5 1
Captain Brett is professional knowledgeable and just had a great time with him can’t wait to do it again

Captain John Leech

Orlando
★★★★★
5 5 1
Another great outing. My 3rd with Captain John. He is great with experienced and novice fisherman. He strives to put you on fish. Been fishing for 50 years and caught my career largest bass with him on trip 2. The company is also easy to work with, in fact, looking to do some other trips with them on other lakes.

Capt Wayne was great!

Ft Lauderdale
★★★★★
5 5 1
Had Capt Wayne take us bass fishing.Had a Blast. Caught 80 plus bass and blowed shoulder out. Will be back!

Great time!

Ft Lauderdale
★★★★★
5 5 1
Me, my father in law and 2 boys ages 9 & 11 went fishing with Captain Brett. We had a great time and was worth every Penny. Whole experience from booking the trip to going on the trip was perfect. Thank you!

Canal fishing

Ft Lauderdale
★★★★★
5 5 1
We got peacock's, florida gar, canal catfish, bowfish, mayan ciclid, snakehead and som turtles. All the fish and turtles were released.

Awesome day

Boca Raton
★★★★★
5 5 1
Had a great day with Captain Mike went fishing my daughter and I and had an amazing time I would definitely recommend

Peacock Bass Fishing

Ft Lauderdale
★★★★★
5 5 1
Guide put us right on the fish. Other having to compete with a Gar that kept stealing our bait, it was a great trip.

Good catches

Orlando
★★★★☆
4 5 1
Nice experience but not the right season. After 9 am the fishing was done. Suggested anyway for the fun...

Fishing Markham Park

Ft Lauderdale
★★★★★
5 5 1
We finished with Captain Mike grow Shawn today. We found him to be engaging, friendly, and did everything he could to put us on fish! We caught over 15 Peacock, Oscars, and even a snug. Would highly recommend this captain.

Peacock bass fishing

Miami
★★★★★
5 5 1
We came down to Miami for a friends bachelor party and myself and another guy decided to try and catch some peacock bass. Went out with captain Kirk and he put us on the fish. I'd highly recommend him to anyone. Very knowledgeable and professional. If I go back I'll definitely be doing this again. He helped me catch a fish that has been on my bucket list for years.

Fishing with papa

Ft Lauderdale
★★★★★
5 5 1
Great trip. Spent the morning fishing with my grandfather. Boat was beautiful. The fish were biting and our captain Brett was fabulous!

Peacock bass fishing

Miami
★★★★★
5 5 1
We came down to Miami for a friends bachelor party and myself and another guy decided to try and catch some peacock bass. Went out with captain Kirk and he put us on the fish. I'd highly recommend him to anyone. Very knowledgeable and professional. If I go back I'll definitely be doing this again. He helped me catch a fish that has been on my bucket list for years.

Captain Wayne Fellows

Ft Lauderdale
★★★★★
5 5 1
My Grandson and I went on a half day trip to fish for Peacock Bass on 9-6-2018 at Markham Park with Captain Wayne Fellows. We had planned on this trip for 5-21-2018 but Captain Wayne rescheduled the trip 3 or 4 times for many reasons like raining, high water or fish not biting which we appreciated him doing instead of just taking my money and us catching nothing. Finally we rescheduled for October when he felt the weather and conditions would be better but he call on Monday September 3 and said the fishing was good and could we go on Thursday the 6th which we could do. We bought 8 dozen shiners and left the boat dock at 7am and were back at the dock at 10:30am and we were out of shiners and had caught approximately 50 Peacock Bass, 1 large mouth and a couple of junk fish. I have been talking my grandson on guided fishing trips for his birthday since he was 9 or 10 and he is now 21. This trip was by far the best time and the most fish caught that we have ever had. I would recommend Captain Wayne to anyone and have already told many friends about him. It is obvious that he cares more about his clients having a good time and catching fish than taking their money. A large thank you to Captain Wayne. Dave Myrick & Jon Musgrave

Fishing Trip

Orlando
★★★★★
5 5 1
We had an excellent fishing trip with Captain Brent who went out of his way to ensure we had a successful trip. We had not been on a fishing trip of this nature before and with an 8 & 10 year old did not know what to expect. It was a brilliant trip, we caught at least 8 fish and Captain Brent was extremely patient with us and the kids, despite snagging a number of lines and floats!! A well worthwhile trip for anyone with an excellent Captain.

Rodman Reservoir with Capt Ken Walker

Jacksonville
★★★★★
5 5 1
We're both 58 years old and have fished many places with many guides. We recently had the privilege of fishing on Rodman Reservoir in north central Florida with Capt. Ken Walker. When we awoke to a 34 degree clear windy morning, we resigned ourselves to a tough day of fishing. We arrived at the ramp early to find Capt. Ken ready in his well equipped, clean, shallow draft center console. Capt. Walker is an intelligent gentleman who has lived and fished around the world. Our initial fears were quickly relieved when he immediately put us on fish. We had steady action and caught at least 10 bass of which 3 weighed more than 9 pounds (the largest was 9 # and 12 oz). Capt Walker had excellent tackle and a continuous supply of big wild shiners. He has an intimate knowledge of Rodman Reservoir and obviously understands bass. We also enjoyed the beauty of the lake, the ospreys and eagles (it was a little cold for the alligators). We look forward to fishing with Capt. Walker again. This was an exceptional trip!

Clowning around

Boca Raton
★★★★★
5 5 1
Capt. Dave Manack is absolutely the best guide I have ever fished with. This was my 5th trip with him and it just gets better every time. He makes sure you get to the fish and makes sure you have a great time as well. I've used him for family trips with kids to guys trips just out to have fun, and he understands the difference. This trip was one of the best yet, mostly due to the fact we landed an elusive Clown Knife Fish. Awesome trip, thanks again. We had a blast.

Dream come true

Clewiston
★★★★★
5 5 1
Fishing Lake Okeechobee for giant largemouth bass has been a bucket list item of mine for a long time. Our guide Mark Shepard, was very honest and realistic of slow fishing conditions but gave us his very best effort and put me on an Okeechobee giant. It was a dream come true for me. We will be back in December.

Great trip

Kissimmee
★★★★★
5 5 1
Look to booking more fishing trips in the future. Had a great time on the water, the bass fishing is a lot different here and Captain Steve definitely knows his fishing. Would recommend This place to anyone.

Chris Davy and Rodman reservoir

St Augustine
★★★★★
5 5 1
Captain Chris Davy is a man doing what he loves, for sure. My daughter and son in law and I were fortunate to have seen this first hand with a dream trip on Rodman. Of course the fish have to cooperate. But when you have a guide that has the knowledge to increase your chances and enhance your experience through technique and placement more often than not, the outcome will be good. It was by far, the best fishing trip that I have had in my life. We caught 20 + fish with one or two being under two pounds. My son in law caught one 3 or so ounces shy of ten pounds. We had one that was 7.5 and two or three over 6 pounds. The highlight of the trip was two almost identical 5 and a half pound class class fish caught simultaneously. We hope to back and do this again.

Peacock pass

Ft Lauderdale
★★★★★
5 5 1
Amazing! Captin Wayne was Awesome! Put us on giant peacock bass! Most def will be working with him again!!!

Grate Day with Mike

Ft Lauderdale
★★★★★
5 5 1
First time with my kids and it was blast lake was grate they all ready want to go back for the trip in winter.

Captain John Leech delivered great fishing!

Kissimmee
★★★★★
5 5 1
Captain John took me and my boys out on Big Toho on August 16, 2018. He was ready to leave early and would have stayed late if my boys didn't want to come in. We did some great fishing, Captain John provided great guidance and great time. We got bass & pickerel and some great pics too. Thanks again Captain John! See you next time.Thanks, Tom Wagner

peacock bass trip

Ft Lauderdale
★★★★★
5 5 1
we had a great time fishing with our guide, he was very knowledgeable and very helpful we bought 8 dozen shad for our trip and we fished four hours and used everyone of them along with the fact that one bait one fish!! Definitely would go on this trip again

Captain John Leech Bass Fishing

Kissimmee
★★★★★
5 5 1
We really enjoyed fishing with jon. My girlfriend cought the first fish of her life and i also cought good bass.99% chance to catch big bass with him.His Knowledge is insane! He knows exactly where to fish depending on weather and temperature conditions.

Better than expect!

Palm Beach
★★★★★
5 5 1
Guide was excellent, Dave called prior to my outing to discuss the type of experience I was looking for and he met all of my expectations. Knows the lake and can put you on fish.

Great Tour - Lots of Fish - Different species

Ft Lauderdale
★★★★★
5 5 1
This trip was a great experience! I recommend it to anyone who loves to fish. The guide takes care of anything necessary and knows the right tactics and places so you could concentrate on fishing.During the tour, we caught different species of bass and even a snakehead within a couple of hours.Thanks to our guide for a great day!

Fishing

Leesburg
★★★★★
5 5 1
Fishing guide was very knowledgeable of the local area! Fished lake Eustice and Lake Harris, had an awesome time and caught some decent fish!

Bass Fishing with Dave Lauer

Palm Beach
★★★★★
5 5 1
3 of us fished with Dave Lauer at Lake Okeechobee, met at Slim’s Marina for bait and launched at the boat ramp nearby. We were in the boat leaving the boat ramp at the crack of dawn and we fished all morning and caught a lot of fish. So many, we lost track of the count. Each of us caught at least one bass over 4 lbs, one of us caught one about 5 lbs and all of us caught at least 6-8 bass and several channel catfish. We caught fish nearly non-stop and really didn’t have time to eat lunch. Fishing with Dave was like fishing with a family friend, he was comfortable to fish with, funny and he really put us on the fish. Any time I’m bass fishing near Okeechobee Dave Lauer is the only guy I’ll go with. He’s a confident pro and knows bass. All of us said his was our best day of fishing- ever. Here’s one the the biggest bass my son caught. What a day!!

Peacocks!

Ft Lauderdale
★★★★★
5 5 1
My wife and I both grew up fishing and go every chance we get now. Thanks to captain Mike Groshon we had the best day fishing we have ever had! We caught well over 50 fish mostly Peacocks. We're already planning our trip with him again next year. Absolutely amazing fishing trip!!!!

Great

Kissimmee
★★★★★
5 5 1
the guild was so nice to my son and grandson (6 year old). The trip was planned around my grandson. He made it so special for him. Put us on fish and caught lots and the grandson made the decision to let them go to grow up some more. He made the perfect decision and his dad and grandad was so proud of him. Thank my so much. We had a great trip.

Back Country fishing

Marathon
★★★★☆
4 5 1
Poor communication with guide, and a lack of preparation. Other then that the trip was great. Fishing was a bit tough, even had to chum for fish while fly fishing. Beautiful place, just a bad day of weather. Will do it again, but another time of the year!

Awesome day on the water.

Palm Beach
★★★★★
5 5 1
Dave was extremely knowledgeable and very helpful with putting us in the right spot for the wind and sun conditions. I caught several fish and Dave took awesome pics of the biggest ones. I caught several more than expected. I will definitely do another trip with Dave on my next trip to Florida.

Best day of bass fishing EVER!

Orlando
★★★★★
5 5 1
Brent Nelson delivered! My wife and I were down in Florida from WV and Brent gave us an outstanding day of bass fishing on Butler Lake. He was super friendly and very knowledgeable. The day was fantastic and we caught over 50 bass! I would recommend him to anyone who wants to go bass fishing! We most definitely will go with him again - very soon!

Fishing on lake butler with captain leech

Kissimmee
★★★★★
5 5 1
4 hour fishing tour for catch and release. Captain was very patient with us as we are not avid fishermen. Taught us ways to catch bass and was very helpful.

Great Okeechobee Bass Fishing Trip

Clewiston
★★★★★
5 5 1
We visited during late July/early August, which as we learned is also the toughest fishing of the year on Okeechobee due to the heat. In spite of the tough conditions, our guides Mark & Dave were able to put both boats onto great fish. We caught in excess of 30 bass, and were even able to land one over 5lbs! Incredible trip, great service, knowledgeable guides, great gear and boats.

Nice experience !

Okeechobee
★★★★★
5 5 1
Went out with Captain Larry following a full moon so the fishing was tough but had a great experience . Larry did all he could to give us an enjoyable trip. It was really cool seeing manatees swimming by our boat!

Fantastic

Kissimmee
★★★★★
5 5 1
Thank you so much Capt, Steve for a remarkable bass fishing trip with my grandson Kaden. I wanted him to experience bass fishing at it's best and he did thanks to you. You took the time on your boat and made the experience truly blessed for him, his dad and myself. Thanks again. Bill Greer

These guys work hard to get you on fish!

Fort Myers
★★★★★
5 5 1
My father and I went on a full day trip with Capt Mark, The weather wasn't amazing and there were 4-5ft seas all day. We had an amazing day nevertheless catching 4 grouper, 2 monster blacken tuna and plenty of bonita in between. Capt Mark was great and put us on the fish. Would recommend them to anyone!

fishing

Clewiston
★★★★★
5 5 1
Enjoyed the fishing and seeing the lake. Caught bass. My son enjoyed the lake and the fishing. Guide was very knowledgeable.

Great guide and great trip!

Okeechobee
★★★★★
5 5 1
Awesome fishing.!!Great guide!! My 10 year old son and I had a wonderful time! Would definitely use them again!

Great experience

Kissimmee
★★★★★
5 5 1
We had friends in from Australia and they really wanted to catch a largemouth bass, well we ended catching about 12 or so. One was over 24 inches. Had a blast. Would definitely recommend Captain Mark

Capt Brent Nelson is awesome!

Orlando
★★★★★
5 5 1
Had two trips with Capt Brent in Orlando. He was the best guide we’ve ever had...very knowledgeable and passionate about fishing both Lake Toho and the Butler Chain of Lakes! We can’t wait to go again!

Private Charter

Cape Canaveral
★★★★★
5 5 1
Small carrier, but comfortable. Wasn’t aware of rules regarding amount of fish allowed to keep and size. But had a great time, would do it again!

July fishing trip

Cocoa Beach
★★★★★
5 5 1
Highly recommend getting in touch with IOUTDOOR & Capt. Mark if you want to do some inshore fishing while visiting Cocoa Florida. We were staying in Orlando and it was an easy hour drive over to the Cape Canaveral area, just south of Daytona Beach. Mark was great, as we were in touch with him a couple of times before we got there and met us right on time at the dock the day of our trip. Mark was very knowledgeable, friendly, helpful and made sure that we had a great day! So if you want a great day on the ocean, give Mark a call. He will make sure you have an awesome time...we did!

Had a great time!

Boca Raton
★★★★★
5 5 1
We actually booked for two days and so glad we did. Fishing is always a question, you can’t make fish bite. The first lake we tried we caught very few, so we tried another location day two, best move ever! More than 40 caught that day. One thing negative is we were never told we had to pay for bait. It was a surprise that morning.

4 dads 4 sons

Clewiston
★★★★☆
4 5 1
overall a very good trip. Guides were great with the 4, 13 year old boys. They were very patient and helpful. They knew the lake well and put us on fish. Only negative is we ran out of bait and had to cut the trip a little short

1/2 on Lake O

Palm Beach
★★★★★
5 5 1
Good day on the lake with a knowledge captain, in Captain dave, who put us on fish all day long. We caught a much of Largemouth ranging from 2-6lbs in areas that were perfect for some personal bests.

Our Fishing Trip...

Sarasota
★★★★★
5 5 1
My son and I had a fantastic time with iOutdoor! Johnny were outstanding, and was extremely professional and helpful. I highly recommend them! You will not be disappointed!

3/4 day trip with Captain

Fort Myers
★★★★★
5 5 1
Fishing was awesome this yesterday, did not lack catching fish. Captain worked really hard and we had a great time!

Absolutely wonderful!!

Boca Raton
★★★★★
5 5 1
We spent a whole day on the lakes.... 9 hours in the georgeous Florida weather... and it was AMAZING!!!!!!!! We had the best captain anyone could ask for!! The weather cooperated the whole day and Capt Doug had us on fish literally all day!!! There was never a stop that we didn’t catch fish!! We caught 3 different species and that’s what my husband wanted!! Thank you for an awesome time!!!

Lake OkeeChobee Bass Fishing trip

Palm Beach
★★★★★
5 5 1
Our Guide Dave (who is also a professional fisherman on the Pro Circuit) put us right on the fish! Within a couple minutes we started to catch some nice bass. If if things were not happening or it became

Great experience

Clewiston
★★★★★
5 5 1
Great experience for me and my two boys. Our guide, Mark Shepard, made us feel like family. Caught lots of fish while learning new tactics!

Bass fishing lake O

Palm Beach
★★★★★
5 5 1
Excellent trip on lakeO. Shiner fishing. Guide Capt Dave lauer. My brother and father and I had a great time. Hot weather but very professional guide we all caught fish

Future Of Fishing

Melbourne
★★★★★
5 5 1
Capt Mark, I got the pictures and they turned out great thanks for sending them over. I want to thank you once again for the most memorable fishing trip i've had with my boys. We'll never forget and do it again some day.

Trip Of A Lifetime

Melbourne
★★★★★
5 5 1
I liked it very much. I often wondered how to bass fish better. I've tried it a couple of times with no fish. I guess I wasn't holding my mouth right. Thanks for the content and input, now I know why you hire a guide....lol

Bass Fishing the Everglades

Ft Lauderdale
★★★★★
5 5 1
This was an awesome trip. Capt Wayne Fellows did an excellent job.. We had a blast. We caught a couple Peacock Bass.. some largemouth.. what a great trip.. A big Thank you goes out to Capt Wayne.. What a great guide and personal... We really did have an amazing day.

Awesome guide. Good with kids

Cape Canaveral
★★★★★
5 5 1
We went out with iOutdoor on a referral from a friend. There Captain was very patient with our three kids all teenagers. We had non stop action with lots of ish. Capt Brad knows exactly where to go and what bait to use. We used live bait and artificial lures. Totally worth it if you want to have a great time fishing when you are in Florida. We caught fish from the start to the end and they all put up a great fight.

Learning the Lake

Vero Beach
★★★★☆
4 5 1
Had a week long stay planned for lake Kissimmee but never had fished there before. Capt. Reno gave me and my partner a late afternoon location by location tour of this enormous body of water. He provided lure ideas, patterns to try, and pointed out locations to be careful in given the water levels. We really only did a little actual fishing but that’s exactly what I’d asked for. Capt Reno is personable, very knowledgeable and was a huge help in leading us to a great overview of the lake. We got some nice fish in the following days and Capt Reno’s advice really paid off.

Another Great Trip

Clewiston
★★★★★
5 5 1
Shout out to Mark Shepherd for another great trip for my Dad and son!! They had so much fun and caught some great fish and will definitely be back for Trip 3 as soon as possible! Highly recommend a guided trip with this group!! Keep up the good work!!

Thanks Capt Tim.

Ft Lauderdale
★★★★★
5 5 1
Capt tim did a great job!! We had a great time fishing and will schedule another trip soon. Thank you.

Brad is the best

New Smyrna
★★★★★
5 5 1
Captain brad made sure I got my trophy fish in Harley any time at all. We caught other fish as well, he was friendly, talkative, and informative. Brad helped create a wonderful memory for me and my husband..

The Haynes

Belle Glade
★★★★★
5 5 1
Great trip, great Captain, great fishing what else can I say. I would highly recommend Bass Online and Captain Mike Golston, he delivers!!!

Great Service - All around

Ft Lauderdale
★★★★★
5 5 1
From the initial booking process all the way through the trips, this was a top notch company. My husband and I went on this trip specifically to fish for certain species and was not disappointed.

Kirk was great.

Boca Raton
★★★★★
5 5 1
Spent half a day fishing Peacocks Bass with Kirk. Put me on fish right away. Had a great time and learned a lot about fishing the area.

Awesome day!!

Kissimmee
★★★★★
5 5 1
I'm so glad I did this trip. Capt. Steve was a great guide and an even better guy. Caught a ton of fat bass! My son and I will never forget it. THANK YOU!!!!

Fishing is Fantastic.

New Smyrna
★★★★★
5 5 1
It was the highlight of our trip. Capt Mark was fantastic. He is a pro fisherman by my standards! Truly knows what he is doing AND has a passion for it. You could tell he enjoyed his job which made twice as fun for us. We caught 30+ fish. The boat ride was a fun also. It is a must do!

Peacock Bass

Miami
★★★★☆
4 5 1
Had an enjoyable time for our first fishing adventure in south Florida. The weather was good and the fishing was too. Our guide seemed knowledgeable when we asked questions. The only thing negative I can say about our trip was our guide seemed a little timid and wasn’t much on conversation. The online reservation process was easy and only took a few minutes. I wouldn’t hesitate to use them again when in the area.

Awesome

Kissimmee
★★★★★
5 5 1
One of the best days Fishing had in a long time worth every dollar! Guide Steve was awesome and really new what he was doing will definitely be doing this again

We had a great time!! The guides put us on the fish.

Okeechobee
★★★★★
5 5 1
We fished Lake Okeechobee. Caught around 40 large mouth bass. The guides have nice boats and tackle.

Inshore Fishing Charter

Pensacola
★★★★★
5 5 1
June, my wife and I decided to go out on an Inshore fishing trip. After asking around, we went online and found iOutdoor. They seemed to have a great reputation online in the Pensacola Florida area. We called and spoke directly to our boat captain. He was very helpful and got us set up and we were able to reserve online. We arrived at the Marina about 20 minutes early, and Captain was already there and the boat was ready. We left right on time, our trip was incredible. We had the best time and caught some really nice fish. Captain taught us a lot about saltwater fishing and all about the types of fish in the area. When we returned to the marina, Captain cleaned the fish pretty quickly and bagged them for us. He took care of everything, and we were able to pay balance and tip all online at the dock...super easy. We would recommend iOutdoor to anyone. We will definitely return for another day of fishing on our next trip.

Captain Michael

Okeechobee
★★★★★
5 5 1
The fish were slow but he got us on them he’s a great down to earth type of person. I would highly recommend him to anyone that wants to take a guide trip on lake okeechobee.

Rodman Reservior

Gainesville
★★★★★
5 5 1
We had a great morning. We caught a lot of fish. It was a little warm in the middle of the day, but Capt Ken was a great guide and worked his hardest to put us on the fish. Couldn't ask for a better charter or a better guide. Thank you very much!

Top water bass and snakehead

Ft Lauderdale
★★★★★
5 5 1
Went out with Capt Wayne for some top water action. He had me on fish within 15 minutes of being in the boat. I was able to catch multiple peacock bass and snakehead both of which I have never had the opportunity to catch before. We brought plenty of fish in the boat including a few large mouth as well. We fished top water the whole time and they were blowing us up, right up till the moment we left. Capt Wayne is knowledgeable, professional, and will put you on fish. Thanks for the great trip.

The Best Guides

Fort Pierce
★★★★★
5 5 1
“We fished with Capt Brett and Capt Wayne. I have fished all over the world and have never fished with such experienced guides. These guys are awesome. They put you on the fish and are an absolute blast to spend time with. If you’re looking to catch fish then you have found the right place. Hands down the best guide service in Florida.

A Great Experience

Okeechobee
★★★★★
5 5 1
I have fished in New England a lot but wanted to see what was so special about Okeechobee. My fiance got us a gift certificate for a guided trip with bass online. They were very easy to book with and when our trip was cancelled (death in the family) they worked with us to reschedule when we made up our trip a few weeks later. Our rescheduled trip turned out to be bad storms so again they flexible and accommodated us the next morning. Once we arrived Capt. Mike Groshon gave us great advice as to what would give us our best odds of catching fish. He put us on a great spot and my fiance and I were pulling them in right away. He is a very nice guy and I enjoyed talking with him over out on the water. Lake O is beautiful and very different than anything Ive fished up north. I really enjoyed my trip and will do it again, with Capt Mike if at all possible!

Day at Lake Butler

Orlando
★★★★★
5 5 1
What a great day! Captain Brent was fantastic and great to spend the morning with. Extremely knowledgeable and great to work with! Best day of vacation

Did it again guys !

Ft Lauderdale
★★★★★
5 5 1
Once again guys you provided a great Everglades fishing experience . Me and my partner bought 9 fish a piece into the boat all good size one just over 6 lbs . Been using you guys for over 10 years, your Captain's are wonderful. I hope my buddy Brian doesn't see this as I did not have a chance to fish with him this time. Great times! Thanks again see you soon”

Fishing fun

Miami
★★★★☆
4 5 1
The water was to low to unload the boat at the boat ramp that we met Captain Tim at but he quickly adjusted the plan and drove us approximately 15 miles to another location. The fishing was good. Captain Tim was great! We had a blast.

Great day on a lake the size of a river.

Okeechobee
★★★★★
5 5 1
Captain Rob was a excellent guide. Made the excursion safe and educational. Will recommend Captain Rob to anyone.

Peacock Bass Fishing

Palm Beach
★★★★★
5 5 1
My husband and I booked a 4 hour trip with Capt Wayne to go peacock bass fishing in the canals off of Lake Ida. This was a “bucket list” trip for our 15 year old fish loving son. Our 10 year old son who doesn’t love to fish also came along. Capt Wayne was very knowledgeable and was a great guide. Although the fish weren’t biting real well the day we went, he still made sure we caught several and took pictures of us with the fish. In all, it was a great trip and I would highly recommend using this guide service and Capt Wayne!

Excellent Lake Butler fishing!

Kissimmee
★★★★★
5 5 1
We had a great time today with Captain Steve! My 11 year old boy was all smiles and loved catching tons of fish with Captain Steve's help and advice. Dad did some great catching as well as the rest of our friends in the party. Captain was very friendly, knowledgeable and all around great guy to be with for our 4 hour trip. Highly recommend and we will do again when we are back in the area! Thank you for a great experience!

Miami Falls Fishing

Miami
★★★★★
5 5 1
We had a great day with Capt. Wayne Fellows. Plenty of fish caught and lots of fun had. Capt. Wayne knows his stuff.

Great Trip!!!

Destin
★★★★★
5 5 1
GREAT trip. Cap’n put us on the snapper and we caught our limit of 12 in a half day trip! First Mate was for real, working his butt off keeping lines tight and baited. We caught our share of vermillion snapper and even a Atlantic Sharpnose. Which we have just grilled and inhaled. All in all a perfect trip, will do it again.

Peacock Bass Fishing

Miami
★★★★★
5 5 1
My husband and 2 boys had an outstanding time catching their limit of peacock bass! They enjoyed their Captain, Robert Miley (Bob) and said he was an awesome guide and captain! We would highly recommend him to anyone.

Wonderful Day

Deland
★★★★★
5 5 1
Had a phenomenal 4 hour trip with Capn Steve on St Johns River this morning. Caught 28 total, all fish were between 2 and 4lbs with the largest being 4.5 lbs. Capn Steve is the best!”

Big BASS Orlando

Sanford
★★★★★
5 5 1
“I took my adult son to Orlando wanting to do more than Disney we hooked up with Capt Steve with PRO TEAM Guide Service. His boat gear and equipment were all FIRST CLASS, he even provided extra rain jackets for us to wear as it was drizzling on and off all day. He quickly and smoothly took us across Lake Monroe and we settled in for 4 hours of pure BASS HEAVEN ❤️ I highly recommend Capt Steve as a guide. The fishing, the conversation, the experience was turley 5 STARS!”

Aussies day out.

Miami
★★★★★
5 5 1
We had one day in Miami and chose to spend it with Capt. Wayne Fellows and try to tick Peacock Bass off our bucket list. Captain Wayne gave us one of the best fishing charters we’ve had. These two Aussies will return to spend another day with Capt. Wayne.

Peacocks on Lake Ida with Capt. Kirk Osborne

Palm Beach
★★★★★
5 5 1
Capt Kirk Osborne provided a great trip, he was extremely patient with my 6 and 7 year old boys. He made sure we each caught our first Peacock bass and went above and beyond what I would expect from a guide. Thanks Capt Kirk!

Peacock bass trip

Palm Beach
★★★★☆
4 5 1
Had a great time caught some nice ones. My guide Wayne was very knowledgeable and answered all my questions. Lots of fun if you have never done this you should go do it!!!!

Challenging but rewarding

Okeechobee
★★★★★
5 5 1
Captain Mark Rogers was great, he knew I preferred to fish artificial baits, and equipped with that information, he navigated us into the grass where the morning bite was good. When that began to taper, he was quick to move our location in an attempt to find the fish amidst the glaring mid day sun. He was a great source of knowledge and had no qualms about sharing it (I asked A LOT of questions). To wrap up the day, we spent the last hour or so winding down fishing shiners, while being accompanied by a family of Manatees, who seemed to be intrigued by our presence, as they were within inches of the boat at times. The day climaxed when I landed a monster 7.5 pounder! I will not hesitate to book with Mark again in the future.

Love the Water!

Destin
★★★★★
5 5 1
We booked a 1/2 day trip with iOutdoor through the website, easy, quick and ended up being the right thing to do. The guys put us on the fish right away and had us reeling in fish consistently. Overall a great day experience, this was our first time. The boat and equipment were great, we will be booking again on our next trip.

Walt Allison and walter Allison jr.

Palm Beach
★★★★★
5 5 1
Let me first start off by saying are guide Capt. Dave Lauer was top notch. We booked 3 trips had Dave for all 3 trips. 2 On okeechobee n 1 On lake Osborn. We learned which in hind sight I already knew I should of book the trip in Jan or Feb. but on are first day in the first hr my son caught an 8.2 pound large mouth n I caught an 8 pound even. Plus plenty of 3,4, n 5 pounders. The trip on lake Osborn was slow. Something going on in the lake. Lots of dead fish but we were still able to catch are first peacock bass n first clown knife and a needle fish. Peacock bass fight tremendously. Biggest weighing 5 or 6 pounds. What a great trip. Will definitely use this service again. I personally recommend this out fit. Top notch service. All about our fishing experience n satisfaction. Dave went way above and beyond to make are trip a success. Which I might add it was. If u want to know if I’m experienced enough as a bass fisherman to make these bold statements about this trip just visit my fb page n look at my pictures of my New Jersey catches. Fishing is one of my passions. I wanted a 10 + pounder but didn’t get it but I did get an 8 pounder and I don’t know how many people can make that statement. I was told are pics were up on this website but I haven’t located them yet. Again I personally recommend this outfit and my experience with Capt. Dave Lauer was to say the least was top notch. If ur planning a trip to fish Florida I implore u to get in touch with this outfit. I will request Capt. Dave Lauer again. Thanks again Dave. U made the trip of a father and son team a trip of a lifetime with memories n fish stories to share for the rest or are lives with are family. Again thank you.

Fun trip

Kissimmee
★★★★★
5 5 1
Captain Steve is great and we caught a lot of fish. What more could you want? He also got us out of a huge storm just minutes before it hit at the end of our day so that was nice too!

Fishing in Daytona

Daytona Beach
★★★★★
5 5 1
Guide was very knowledgeable. Caught many different types of saltwater fish. Was nice to see dolphins and manatees up close while fishing

Bucket List Trip

Palm Beach
★★★★★
5 5 1
Capt. Joe Gruny was a knowledgeable, patient guide for our trip today. My 15-year-old son has always wanted to catch a Peacock Bass and this trip did not disappoint. We used live bait and it was worth the extra cost. Joe definitely knew every spot where they were biting. Bass Online seems to have really high standards and multiple required certifications for their guides so your family will be in good hands!

Awesome day at sea!

Cocoa Beach
★★★★★
5 5 1
Had a great full day trip with iOutdoor and our Captain. These guys put us on the fish right away and had us reeling in Vermillion Snapper, Amberjack, Almaco Jack, Sharks, and other species until our arms were falling off....lol. On the way back we spotted Manta Rays and we had some Cobia action as well. Overall a great day and a great trip. The boat and equipment were top notch and ready for anything. Will be booking again on our next trip.

Fish with Captain Rick

Naples
★★★★★
5 5 1
What a great day of fishing. Had originally planned on going bass fishing in the Golden Canal. Captain Rick Mitchell suggested either going to the Everglades or saltwater. We decided saltwater and it was a great choice. I am mainly a bass person, but both my son-in-laws wanted to try back country saltwater so we did. We caught so many different species of fish. We caught Mackerel, Jacks, Ladyfish, Catfish, Mangrove Snapper, and some nice Sea Trout. Both of my son-in-laws were so impressed as neither does much fishing. Maybe now, they will help take the grandkids fishing and a new generation will enjoy. Thanks again Rick. Highly recommended you fish with him.

Unforgettable Fishing Trip

Cape Canaveral
★★★★★
5 5 1
Our scheduled fishing trip initially got cancelled due to rough sea conditions but was very easy to reschedule with the online system. We worked with iOutdoor staff and Captain to make sure we got out fishing! Fishing was awesome because the recent weather change, captain worked his butt off to help us catch more fish. We really enjoy going out on the boat and always have a great experience with family. We would highly suggest booking a fishing trip with iOutdoor!

Fish with Captain Rick

Naples
★★★★★
5 5 1
What a great day of fishing. Had originally planned on going bass fishing in the Golden Canal. Captain Rick Mitchell suggested either going to the Everglades or saltwater. We decided saltwater and it was a great choice. I am mainly a bass person, but both my son-in-laws wanted to try back country saltwater so we did. We caught so many different species of fish. We caught Mackerel, Jacks, Ladyfish, Catfish, Mangrove Snapper, and some nice Sea Trout. Both of my son-in-laws were so impressed as neither does much fishing. Maybe now, they will help take the grandkids fishing and a new generation will enjoy. Thanks again Rick. Highly recommended you fish with him. Maury

Great day

Clearwater
★★★★★
5 5 1
A day fishing with my Son and Grandson is priceless. Capt. Chris worked hard to put us on fish which he did. We wanted to catch table food and we did. The boat is first rate as is the fishing equipment. Highly recommended.

Peacock bass

Boca Raton
★★★★★
5 5 1
Had a great trip fishing for peacock bass with capt. Joe Gruny,he put us right on the fish,and had great advice, and a really good guy,well worth the money

Fishing with Capt Mark

Cocoa Beach
★★★★★
5 5 1
We had two trips fishing with Capt Mark in Cocoa. Both days the fishing was excellent. It was also great from a scenic viewing perspective. Awesomely boat, comfortable and very professional...will do it again next time I return from UK.

Bass fishing with Steve Niemoeller

Orlando
★★★★★
5 5 1
Great day on the water, Steve put us on bass immediately! Always a pleasure fishing with Steve, look no further book with Steve

Half Day Tarpon

Islamorada
★★★★★
5 5 1
We thoroughly enjoyed our trip Tarpon fishing. He worked hard in the short time we had to put us on fish, which he did successfully. We would not hesitate to book this charter again.

Lake okeechobee

clewiston
★★★★★
5 5 1
Went out for 2 half day trips with Captain Mike out of Clewiston. He was an outstanding guide who went above and beyond to help my 7 year old with a broken arm catch fish. We had a great time and caught some nice bass. I would definitely recommended. Captain mike and iOutdoor!

May fishing trip

Clearwater
★★★★★
5 5 1
I scheduled a half day trip with Captain Chris. The weather was the best, absolute best. He to take us everywhere he could find fish, and everywhere he stopped we caught fish. We extended the trip to a full-day and stayed out all day hooked up with fish. It was encouraging to us to see how knowledgeable the Capt was. The whole process from booking the trip, to meeting the capt to catching fish could have not went any better. We are going to be sure to book another trip next time I’m in the area and will use this service again, thanks iOutdoor!

Huge Peacock Bass

Boca Raton
★★★★★
5 5 1
Bass Online ROCKS !! Fished with Captain Robert Miley at Lake Ida 6/8/18 and caught double figures peacock bass, the two largest 3.5 #, and 4#. Robert Miley is a true professional with years of bass fishing experience. I have fished with him over 20 times the past 3 years and we always catch fish.Going back to Chicago next week but I can't wait to go bass fishing this coming November.Go with Laurie @ Bass Online.

Bass Fishing with Capt Brett Isackson

Ft Lauderdale
★★★★★
5 5 1
We had two trips fishing with Capt Brett in the Everglades. Both days the fishing was excellent and varied. It was also great from a wildlife viewing perspective. Awesomely fast boat very professional.

Highly Recommend Capt.

Flamingo
★★★★★
5 5 1
Captain Brian is extremely knowledgeable and knows where all the best fishing areas are located! Highly recommended...will be returning!

Great day

Palm Beach
★★★★★
5 5 1
A day fishing with my Son and Grandson is priceless. Capt. Brett worked hard to put us on fish which he did. We want to catch peacock bass and we did. The boat is first rate as is the fishing equipment. Highly recommended.

Fishing was great, Enjoyed the Trip

Cape Coral
★★★★★
5 5 1
On our day of fishing weather cooled down, we still caught a few nice trout and other good eating fish. They were cleaned for dinner. We still caught several fish that were eatable, will do it again.

Largemouth Fishing

Kissimmee
★★★★★
5 5 1
Had a great time fishing! Learned many new techniques of fishing Capt Brent Nelson made sure we had a great time

Lake okeechobee

Belle Glade
★★★★★
5 5 1
Went out for 2 half day trips with captain mike groshon out of belle glade. He was an outstanding guide who went above and beyond to help my 7 year old with a broken arm catch fish. We had a great time and caught some nice bass. I would definitely recommended. Captain mike.

6 hr Inshore

New Smyrna
★★★★★
5 5 1
Had a great time on the water with Captain Mark. He was on time, professional, very helpful and friendly. He knew exactly where to take us for some great action. In six hours we caught multiple huge snook, a redfish, Jacks, and pompano. We saw dolphins, sea turtles, a manatee and stingray. Captain Mark took care of our every need and will definitely book again next year!!

Everglades 12 hour trip

Ft Lauderdale
★★★★★
5 5 1
Shout out to our Favorite Captain (Joe Gruny). My son and I had a blast. Highly recommend this Captain!!!

12 hour Everglades fishing Trip

Ft Lauderdale
★★★★★
5 5 1
My son and I had a great time fishing with Captain Joe Gruny. Caught a lot of fish and shared a lot of laughs. He’s very knowledgeable about the area and even taught us how to Shaky shake and skinny dipper. Haha! Captain Joe was a lot of fun!!!

Amazing Day

Miami
★★★★★
5 5 1
I went with my dad and we had an amazing time! Captain Mike knew all of the best spots and we caught tons of different types of fish. We had an amazing time and although we are different skill levels Captain was very patient and in general really nice and easy to get along with. We recommend!!!

Great Day on the Water

Cape Coral
★★★★★
5 5 1
Overall it was a great trip. Unfortunately the seas were a bit rough, but captain did a great navigating and keeping us comfortable. Great biting experience, different then we have done before. Captain even extended our trip to have more time to catch even more fish. We will come back next year for another chance at the big one.

Great Two Days of Fishin

Boca Raton
★★★★★
5 5 1
Went out with iOutdoor just last weekend on a quick trip while in the area. The Captain and service, I give them both five stars. We never stopped catching fish of all varieties, and office couldn't have been nicer or more helpful booking the trip. I will seek this operation out for my next trip down there, which hopefully will be very soon.

Great fishing with Captain Steve

Kissimmee
★★★★★
5 5 1
Captain Steve and I fished lake Toho on May 10. We easily boated 40+ bass, the largest of which weighed in at over 7 lbs. Several others were 3-4 lbs. Near to constant action on shiners, top water lures and a plastic worm. Definitely worth the time-and money.

May Fishing Trip 6 Hours

Apalachicola
★★★★★
5 5 1
The Capt was Awesome. The sea conditions were not the best the day we booked. So iOutdoor and Capt called and suggested we reschedule. They knew from experience the choppy seas would make for a less enjoyable time as well as was concerned for our safety. He made sure we caught fish. He did everything he could short of jumping in the water and putting the fish on the hook. If you want a great experience book with iOutdoor. You won't be disappointed, they truly care about the customer. Look forward to the next time.

Don't book a charter anywhere but here!

Amelia Island
★★★★★
5 5 1
If anyone is looking for a charter these guys are the way to go. Setting up the trip was completely painless and very exciting! These guys knew exactly what they were doing and had us on fish all day. Definitely looking forward to the day we can join them again and do it all over.

Fantastic Day...

Miami
★★★★★
5 5 1
Couldn't ask for anything else, lots of fun and fish!

What an unbelievable day of fishing!

Cape Canaveral
★★★★★
5 5 1
We went out with Captain Mark. I paid for a half day and expected to have a good day of fishing as only Florida can give, but this was an incredible experience. From the baiting techniques to the fishing spots we headed to, I have rarely had such an excellent trip. We got to take a few of the catches home and enjoy a fish fry with the rest of the family. If you want to go on a Cape Canaveral fishing charter to enjoy just straight fishing, this is the place!

Fish, Fish and More Fish!

Miami
★★★★★
5 5 1
Excellent Captain, knew where the fish. No-stop action, caught Snook, Flounder, Trout, Snappers, Redfish, Lady Fish, Jack and hooked a Tarpon. Brought enough home for Dinner and Capt clean them! Definitely recommend if you want to catch fish!

Lake Toho Bass Fishing

Kissimmee
★★★★★
5 5 1
Had a great trip with Captain Steve at Lake Toho, Florida. Weather wasn’t nice but still caught 18 fish with both live baits and lures. Don’t worry if you are a beginner like me! Captain Steve will teach you everything you need to know about angling. Highly recommend for people who want to have a great experience in Orlando besides Disney.

Good Experince

Naples
★★★★★
5 5 1
Funtime, beautiful weather and water. The area was very scenic and captain was very pleasant to be with.

Great Customer Service!

Miami
★★★★★
5 5 1
While we did never get to go on our fishing trip as it was cancelled do to storms. I wanted to let everyone know that they handled the process very professional. They stay in touch till the last minute and honored cancellation policy without us even asking. We will do it again and for sure with iOutdoor.

bass fishing lake ida

Boca Raton
★★★★★
5 5 1
our guide was the best I have ever had ! he put us on the fish right away and my wife caught the elusive clown knife fish ! dave manack knows how to treat customers and makes your fishing trip a fantastic day you wont forget. OLD GUYS RULE !!!

WONDERFUL TIME - GREAT PEOPLE

Orlando
★★★★★
5 5 1
We booked 2 fishing trips..... emailed with Lori months before the planned trip - she was super patient and super helpful. When we finally arrived the weather was not in our favour, we were in Orlando for a week and it was rain and thunderstorms every day! not ideal for fishing..... Lori and the Captains were amazing - both captains called us everyday with an update on the weather and did their best to re schedule the trips, the were very patient and very kind...... we ended up doing just 1 trip - the fresh water fishing at a lake..... my husband was very pleased, caught many fish, Captain Steve was awesome, very knowledgable, very friendly and very professional I highly recommend!!!!!

Fun time for sure

Miami
★★★★★
5 5 1
The water, wind and fishing was so fantastic. Lots of fun and the fish we cooked that night was delicious. Recommend for sure.

3 year olds reaction priceless

Amelia Island
★★★★★
5 5 1
Took a 4hr family fishing trip this morning inshore. Caught these two monster Redfish. My 8,5, and 3 year olds had a fantastic trip. Captain new his stuff, took us out and had us catching fish in the first few minutes. Would definitely recommend this charter if in the Amelia Island area.

What a great time!

Ft Lauderdale
★★★★★
5 5 1
Went out fishing with Captain Wayne, caught Mahi Mahi and several other fish. Great host, will do it again!

Full day fishing with Charter Captain

Islamorada
★★★★★
5 5 1
Had a great time on the charter. Captain and his first mate were very helpful seeing it was my wife first time ever deep sea fishing. She is ready to go again which like music to my ears. iOutdoor, thanks for making it easy and so enjoyable. See you soon!

American Hero

Orlando
★★★★★
5 5 1
My first time fishing in honor of Colonel (Retired) John C. Johnson, a genuine war hero who loves fishing. We were blessed with Captain Steve Niemoeller as our guide. He could not have made the nostalgic reunion any more special. Thank you!!

Cape Fishing Trip

Cape Canaveral
★★★★★
5 5 1
Great fishing trip with Captain Mark. He was very helpful and patient and had great tips for being a successful fisherman. Will do it again!

Great morning on Okeechobee!

Belle Glade
★★★★★
5 5 1
I had a great day on Okeechobee with Capt Dave Laure. Everything was was taken care of before we got there. We jumped in the boat did our best to bring in as many fish as possible. Capt Dave was able to put us where the fish were. He was friendly and knowledgeable. I will be using him again as soon as we come back.

Great trip caught more bass and my personal best one

Kissimmee
★★★★★
5 5 1
Capt Brent was great. Put us on a bass hot spot about 20 minutes from the ramp. Caught 30 + bass 3 to 6 # in 3 hours. Learned a lot from Capt Brent, you can believe what he tells you. Was on vacation and did a spontaneous fishing trip booked only two days in advanced on 4/24/18

Awesome!

Kissimmee
★★★★★
5 5 1
Had an awesime time, captain John is a great person! Around 20+ decent size fish! Thank you so much for one of the best fishing trips in my life!

Fishing was excellent, booking service average

Orlando
★★★★☆
4 5 1
My father and I had a great time fishing with the guide and the Orlando lake we were eventually booked on. The problem was that iOutdoor's website took our deposit for a lake that was not fishing good. They called and essentially convinced me to change lakes, which turned out to be a good move. However, I didn't like the misrepresentation on the website.

Captain Steve is the Best!

Orlando
★★★★★
5 5 1
We love fishing with Captain Steve. He always works hard to put us on the fish!!! We recommend him to all our friends!!!

Half Day with Captain Phil

Naples
★★★★★
5 5 1
Great day on the water. Excellent guide. Highly recommend this trip.

Such a great time...

Kissimmee
★★★★★
5 5 1
Capt. John was awesome. I fish year round in NJ, and it was good to get a lesson from this guy. He is a master of his craft and had us laughing the entire time. I would recommend him to anyone.

PA Fish Finders

Kissimmee
★★★★★
5 5 1
Our guide Scott had lots of information about the lake we fished in and found us many small and large mouth bass to catch. Great morning of fishing. We even caught our first tagged fish ever. We will definitely call again on our next Florida trip to find more fish. Thanks again!

Lake Toho Bass Fishing

Kissimmee
★★★★★
5 5 1
We fished for two days with Captain John Leech and put a ton of fish in the boat! John is very knowledgeable and professional, HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!

Excellent trip

Orlando
★★★★★
5 5 1
I booked this trip while visiting Orlando to break up the insanity of visiting the theme parks. My guide John Leech could not have been better. He was clearly a very experienced angler and had us on top of decent sized bass almost immediately. My only regret is not booking a full day trip! My one piece of advice if you’re looking to land a large number of fish is to go with the live bait! The native shiners we used were pulling in one fish after another.

Unforgettable

Kissimmee
★★★★★
5 5 1
I would like to take the time to tell all father's and fisherman of the trip that they should take there son's or themselves on if only once. The central Florida lake's are the best if your looking for quality and quantity, it so good that my friend and I decided awhile back that we will make this a annual trip. Anyway I want to tell you of the three greatest guide's you will ever meet, there name's are Steve Niemoller, John Leech, and Brent Nelson. Now I will say if you don't request these guide's your experience may not be as good as mine, these guide's are the best i have ever been around and are alot of fun and have your interest at heart. I strongly urge you to call Bassonline for the best trip you will ever have in your life and don't put it off. Thanks Rick Preston

Fishing on Lake Okeechobee

Fort Pierce
★★★★★
5 5 1
Captain Mark Rose is an excellent guide, and he put us on fish all day long! He is a lot of fun and an awesome guy. Captain Mark Rose will not disappoint!! -Kyle

Capt Mark Rose

Okeechobee
★★★★★
5 5 1
Mark, was great. Really takes care of his boat and equipment. We did a 6 hr afternoon/evening trip and we consistently caught fish. I would recommend Mark as a guide on your trip to Lake Okeechobee.

Great Afternoon Trip

clewiston
★★★★★
5 5 1
“We booked a 6 hour afternoon trip with Captain Rob Alfano during our short Florida Spring Break Trip. (April 4, 2018) We had an absolute blast with Captain Rob. My wife and 10 year old son, both caught their personal bests on our trip. Little man boated a solid 7 pound largemouth, with Mom coming in a close second with a 6 pounder. Guessing we caught 20 in total for the afternoon. We will definitely be back!”

Jack S

Gainesville
★★★★★
5 5 1
Always want to Rodman Reservoir and finally did so. Capt Steve was awesome. We caught some big fish and lost some fish. Steve is very passionate and wants you to catch fish...

Butler Chain Lakes

Orlando
★★★★★
5 5 1
Fishing trip was good, Captain Steve was awesome, very kind and pleasant with my 11 yr old granddaughter. I would definitely get shiners if they recommend them. I caught fish on plastics but the shiners rule and you would not be bored fishing with them. 1st time with a bass guide for us. I have my own boat and fish a lot, good trip overall. Thanks Capt Steve and the guide service

Capt. Brent is the best

Kissimmee
★★★★★
5 5 1
We could not have asked for more. It was one of the best fishing days of my life. My son and I caught 69 largemouth bass. Capt. Brent was passionate, accommodating and knowledgeable. He is a great guy and I would use no one other than Capt. Brent, from this point forward, as a fishing guide in freshwater.

Can't Wait to do it again!

Marathon
★★★★★
5 5 1
When Tarpon fishing last year with these guys, just made my reservation for May. Can't wait, it's so much fun...see everyone in Marathon!

Bass fishing

Orlando
★★★★★
5 5 1
I had a awesome day fishing on the water in Winter Haven Florida with my guide Reno Alley.He was great getting me on to Bass and showing the way to catch then.i had a incredible day,many fish.When ever I get to Florida in the future I plan using him again.

Awesome day

Ft Lauderdale
★★★★★
5 5 1
1st time to visit FL, so we booked a 6 hr morning fishing trip on 3/31/18. Went out, it was a fun day to fish. Overall we had a fun time and caught alot of fish and released them. We will book again. The Munloon from Monroe, LA.

Capt. Dumas was awesome!

Kissimmee
★★★★★
5 5 1
We met our Capt. at arranged location. (Lake Toho) He recommended we use live bait so we did. Even though we tried to catch a fish on a lure, the live bait was the key! We caught a fish one right after another for four hours straight! Capt. Dumas was helpful and lots of fun! Highly recommend his help!

3/4th Day with Captain Brain

Islamorada
★★★★★
5 5 1
We had an amazing time with Captain Brain today. We caught over a dozen fish and had tons of fun on the boat. The captain is very knowledgeable of the area and we were glad we got to enjoy our catch that night. Can’t wait to do another trip!

Fishing on Lake Toho

Orlando
★★★★★
5 5 1
Went with a friend from South Florida, the guide was very knowledgeable of the lake which I have fished and lived on for many years. He was very helpful and we enjoyed our conversations with him ! Will use him again in the future!

Cold Front Fishing

Orlando
★★★★★
5 5 1
Despite dealing with a cold front, Capn Steve got us on some fish. Cold, windy conditions to deal with, but the trip was successful. I took my 26 year old son and Dad. This is my second trip with this group. I’m planning a third for later in the year.

Fishing

Orlando
★★★★★
5 5 1
Our guide was very amazing! He was very informative and taught my fiance some new tricks for when he goes fishing solo. Would def. recommend!

Big Bass

Orlando
★★★★★
5 5 1
We spent two days fishing for Largemouth Bass with Captain Brent. The experience was more than promised. The guide was experienced, courteous, a great teacher and a gentleman. Although he apologized for the slow fishing, we boated nearly fifty largemouth bass in two days, many above six pounds. We will be back next season. iOutdoors made the planning and execution very easy.

Bass fishing

Orlando
★★★★★
5 5 1
Great guide, extremely knowledgeable. Had a great time caught really nice fish. Very professional and highly recommend if you are looking for quick fishing trip.

Best Fishing

Kissimmee
★★★★★
5 5 1
I am 67 years old and have been freshwater fishing all of my life. Native of Northern Wisconsin. This was my best day ever on the lake. Capt Brent is the best.

What a trip

Kissimmee
★★★★★
5 5 1
Great time fishing caught lots of fun and learned a lot what a time with jokes and the giant fish were lots of fun hope to do it again sometime.

A good day on Rodman Reservoir

St Augustine
★★★★★
5 5 1
Spent the day with Chris Davy hunting bass on the Rodman Reservoir. Despite some brutal cold front conditions, Chris put us on fish right away. Although we did not catch as many fish as we wanted (who does?), Chris was professional, friendly and informative.

Great day on the water.

Kissimmee
★★★★☆
4 5 1
Went out with Capt John. Not a great day weather wise but not bad. Little windy .. 2 of us we each caught 2 Bass. John was great. Will come back for sure.

Fishing on the Butler Chain

Orlando
★★★★★
5 5 1
This trip was a blast! We caught many large mouth Bass on our day. It was chilly on the water but we caught so many fish with John’s help.

Football & Fishing !!

Palm Beach
★★★★★
5 5 1
“Christmas with my sons included Dolphins football & an awesome morning of peacock bass with Captain Wayne! Even in the chilly temps we were reeling them in! My 21-yr. old claimed it to be the experience he has always dreamed of. Thanks Wayne!”

Charter Fishin Review - Capt Brian Brown

Okeechobee
★★★★★
5 5 1
Earlier this month a friend and I chartered Capt Brian Brown for some fishing. Even though the weather was cold, we caught a large number of bass and catfish. Capt Brown knew where the hot spots were and made the trip memorable. I will use Brian in the future and gladly recommend him to others. Steve”

Fishing with Capt Phil

Orlando
★★★★★
5 5 1
Did a 4 hour bass fishing trip with Capt. Phil. He was a great guy, friendly very knowledgeable. Caught fish from the time we started until the time was up. Couldn't of been a better trip.

Great day out

St Augustine
★★★★★
5 5 1
Tommy was a great conversationalist - worked hard to get fish on the line which he did and taught me a lot about fishing. He knows where to fish in this area.

Bucket list

Belle Glade
★★★★★
5 5 1
Captain Rob was excellent!!!!! Knowledgeable, friendly, funny, great personality, and very helpful!!! Definitely will return!!!!!

Lake Okeechobee

clewiston
★★★★★
5 5 1
“Fished with Capt Mark Rose Feb 1st on Lake Okeechobee, He did an outstanding job getting us on fish. We had non stop action, caught several big fish. My... ”

Gary Carpenter

Gainesville
★★★★★
5 5 1
I normally visit my son at UF, I was spending some time with my family and wanted to show my son and 2 grandchildren what bass fishing is really like in Florida. We booked online and scheduled us for a four hour outing with Captain who has a larger boat that would accommodate me and my brood. Captain was very accommodating and proved to have a wealth of local knowledge on Orange Lake was up to the challenge. Will do it again on hte next visit!

Fantastic Experience!

Marathon
★★★★★
5 5 1
Was a all around great trip friendly service. I booked the trip online, after the Capt. called to review what I wanted to experience and catch. He then took us to great fishing spots and we caught 24 fish he was a joy to be around while we were having fun.

Great Time in Miami

Miami
★★★★★
5 5 1
Great day - with Captain Brian -chill dude -but worked hard to get us onto the fish ...and when we did ..they were coming in fast and furious.

Big Bass

Orlando
★★★★★
5 5 1
Great day - with Captain Steve -chill dude -but worked hard to get us onto the fish ...and when we did ..they were coming in fast and furious!!!!!!!!!!!

Bass fishing trip

Orlando
★★★★★
5 5 1
was all around great trip friendly service when I booked the trip and capt. brent took us to great fishing spots and we caught 24 fish he was a joy to be around while we were having fun

Captain Brent Nelson

Kissimmee
★★★★★
5 5 1
I really like this guide he was very helpful and ready to go. Great attention to any need we had and put us right on the fish with no issues we had 29 fish by 9:30 am I think ! Wasn't disappointed and I don't believe it could have went better ! Thank you Can't wait to fish with Captain Brent again ! We got about 5 fish over 7lbs two pushing 9lbs ! most of the fish were big !

FANTASTIC!

Kissimmee
★★★★★
5 5 1
Our guide Capt John Leech and the overall trip was fantastic! We caught nearly 50 fighting bass on our 4 hr trip. Capt Leech knows where the fish are located. Would do it again in a heartbeat.

Bass Fishing trip on Lake Butler (4hour)

Orlando
★★★★☆
4 5 1
Just me and my 12 year old daughter. We had a great time. The meeting location was a little difficult to find (a slipway in a local park). We needed livebait which was fine. We caught 9 bass between 2lb and 5lb. Great boat, and knowledgeable helpful captain. Great way to see a nice / different part of Florida. (Bit expensive, but then just us on such a nice boat - it was a great fun experience)

Fishing lake Toho

Orlando
★★★★☆
4 5 1
The captain was great... We had a good time it was unfortunate that a cold front came thru put us on a few fish. But definitely would do it again!!!

Captain John is Amazing!!

Orlando
★★★★★
5 5 1
We went fishing with Captain John and he put on top of the biggest bass we had ever seen! One after another until our arms were sore (a great fishing problem to have, lol!) My 13 year old boy had the time of his life and the 3 days in the Disney parks were nothing to him compared to our day fishing with Captain John. It was his favorite day! Thanks Ever so much for creating everlasting memories and next time we are in Florida, we will be calling!! Kind Regards, Robert Glen.

Great captain and experience!

Naples
★★★★★
5 5 1
Very nice and experienced Captain! Took us to best fishing areas and tour of island. Highly recommend!

Great time with the family!

Daytona Beach
★★★★★
5 5 1
What a great experience we had dealing with iOutdoor, from the time we booked online it went smooth as ice. We met Captain Steve at the boat ramp, which was easy to find. We caught Redfish, Trout and several other species of fish. Capt Steve information and knowledge of the area was incredible and made the trip that much better. We would highly recommend the folks at iOutdoor, they are first class!

Fishing with Capt John

Orlando
★★★★★
5 5 1
Wow, great fun and experience! Capt John put us on the bass and we had such a good time. Newly wed wife caught her first 4+lb bass! Caught 11 bass each over 3lbs in 4 hours. Will definitely use Capt John again next time we are in Florida.

Capt Brent is awesome!!

Kissimmee
★★★★★
5 5 1
Great day fishing with Capt. will definitely request him next time out!! Caught a load of largemouth bass with both artificial and with shimmers!

Amazing Fishing Charter

Miami
★★★★★
5 5 1
Every year I have a business conference in Miami and this year was one for the books. We had a long break one of the conference days and a buddy of mine and I went on a fishing charter out of Miami Biscayne Bay and it was an unbelievable trip. We caught multiple sea trout and the Captain was awesome. Miami is a beautiful place to visit and see from a boat. This is a highly recommended trip for all parties.

Amazing Fishing

Orlando
★★★★★
5 5 1
Despite the weather, fishing was amazing. Capt. Steve took me out and we caught a lot of big beautiful large mouth bass.

Fun Day on the water!

Daytona Beach
★★★★★
5 5 1
Captain Steve had us on the water a few minutes early and had us hooked up within the first 15 minutes of lines in (4# 11 oz) on Lake Butler. Post hurricane and post full moon made the bite sporadic but we caught (and lost) several fish. Would have liked to try a few different lures but that was on me. The Captain was enthusiastic and attentive.. never a dull moment with stories and quips... just like you would expect from an experienced fisherman!

Fishing with Captain Brent was amazing!

Kissimmee
★★★★★
5 5 1
Capt Brent immediately put us on large bass. The capt is also a class act! Trip of a lifetime! You need to fish with Brent.

Capt Galen Fugh-Lake Okeechobee

Belle Glade
★★★★★
5 5 1
Even though it was chilly and windy, Capt Galen Fugh helped my brother and me catch 31 bass in one day! We each caught bass over 6lbs and a few 3-4 pounders too, on top of all the others. Capt Galen Fugh was professional, personable, and fun to be with. We hope to go fishing with him again.

Inshore fishing.

Tampa
★★★★★
5 5 1
Captain Matt Locklear was great. Even though the fishing was slow the time of year I went. He knew where to find the fish.

Dave & Slims Fish Camp

Okeechobee
★★★★★
5 5 1
Dave Lowrey put us on some monster bass, be careful of the lightening storms, they roll in fast. But awesome trip, will do it again.

Great place to do business.

Belle Glade
★★★★★
5 5 1
Great place to do business. Great people. You always feel comfortable there.

Unbelievable Place!

Marathon
★★★★★
5 5 1
What a great experience, the water, the weather, yep and the fishing....can’t wait to return

Great Service & fun

Marathon
★★★★★
5 5 1
Took a inshore fishing trip with the family, what a great experience from the beginning to the end will be back next year!

Great time on the water!

St Petersburg
★★★★★
5 5 1
Took a inshore fishing trip with the family, we all really enjoyed it. Capt Ed was entertaining and informative. Would do it again if in the area again.

Amazing Inshore Trip

Clearwater
★★★★★
5 5 1
Can't say enough about how everything went, very pleased with the entire process...we will do it again!

Only PRO Guide Service I will go with...

Cape Coral
★★★★★
5 5 1
“This was about my 14th fishing trip to Florida. I have fished Southwest coast Cape Coral several times, even the Everglades south of Marco Island. I can honestly say that this was the best fishing trip that I have ever been on. I have caught large fish in the past or caught quantity fish on trips but never have I been on a trip where both occurred...”

Great Overall Experience

Marco Island
★★★★★
5 5 1
Have been to Marco Island, I love the beach. My husband wanted to go fishing, we were told iOutdoor was a good referral. The experience was all round fantastic, next year it's not only the beaches...but we're already planning another fishing trip.

Great fun!

Ft Lauderdale
★★★★★
5 5 1
Went offshore for a 6 hour trip, took the family and kids. Capt Wayne and his crew were excellent, very accommodating and we caught a lot of fish....will do it again!

Redfish were awesome!

Orlando
★★★★★
5 5 1
We went with Capt Dan to the east coast and fished for Redfish, man can those fish pull. A great experience, highly recommended I will do it again.

Trip of a lifetime

Daytona Beach
★★★★★
5 5 1
I booked a trip for 3 days with “Captain Steve Niemoeller." My father, my son, and myself. Not everyone is lucky enough to be able to do this, and ending up with Captain Steve was another blessing. We thoroughly enjoyed his company, his hospitality, and his ability to put us on the fish. We all 3 caught our personal best. Thanks Captain Steve and iOutdoor.com. If I get the chance to do something like this again, you're the ones I'll call.”

Guided fish trip

Palm Beach
★★★★★
5 5 1
Capt Wayne Fellows: My wife and I went fishing with this guide. He is very knowledgeable and I would highly recommend this guide.

Beautiful Location

Chokoloskee
★★★★★
5 5 1
What a great experience, if you're ever in the area it's a must do activity and by the way the fishing was great as well.

Incredible Location!

Chokoloskee
★★★★★
5 5 1
Never been to Everglades or Chokoloskee. The wife and I enjoyed Capt Ray. The food, fishing area hotels were all a great experience

Marathon Summer Fishing

Marathon
★★★★★
5 5 1
Hooked up this past summer with Capt Wayne for some incredible fishing. We did offshore and inshore fishing, even a little diving. What a great trip, highly recommend iOutdoor and Capt Wayne.

Chokoloshee the place of dreams!

Chokoloskee
★★★★★
5 5 1
Chokoloshee is the place dreams are made from. We were a family of four, caught 2 Redfish, 10 Snook and 18 Trout in six hours....awesome day!

Miami Shark Fishing

Miami
★★★★★
5 5 1
My trip to Miami was so great- I called iOutdoor to book a Boat Charter at the last second- they got me aboard the next day with Capt Mark! I caught the biggest beautiful Shark.

Great Time!

Orlando
★★★★★
5 5 1
“Nice and Easy....” very good experience!

Sailfish while in Orlando!

Orlando
★★★★★
5 5 1
I caught my first Sailfish while visiting Orlando, thanks to Capt Pete and iOutdoor.com - Thanks Guys it was a blast fishing and allow me to take a breat from the them parks!

Sailfish on Vacation!

Palm Beach
★★★★★
5 5 1
We caught 4 Sailfish off Palm Beach in one six hour day- what a great added bonus to our vacation!

First time's the Charm!

Key Largo
★★★★★
5 5 1
I caught my first Tarpon in Key Largo thanks to Capt Bob and iOutdoor.com - Thanks Guys it was a blast fishing with y’all!


Name
Review Title
Rating
Review Content

**All reviews are within guidelines and regulated by Google